Vinyl wall quote giveaway…

You know I love me some vinyl wall art (I *might* have an addiction).  Well, the lovely folks over at Belvedere Designs (who have done the vinyl decals in our laundry room, living room and master bedroom) are having a spring giveaway!!  Go check it out here…and you should definitely consider purchasing some wall art from them- they do fabulous work!!

**Disclosure:  I was not paid or compensated in any way by this company for my review- they’ve just done some fabulous work for us in the past and I wanted to share the love!

2 thoughts on “Vinyl wall quote giveaway…

Leave a Reply

