Still here!!

I’m alive- and haven’t forgotten about y’all.  A combination of too much on my plate/traveling to see family left me with no blogging time- I know I know, no excuses!!

I wanted to here from YOU, my lovely readers, about what you want to read about on the blog in the future- so please, take this quick little survey that I made so I know what you do (and don’t) want to see more of here at DavenportDIY (FYI- you can choose more than one answer per question.  Also if you’re reading this in Google reader, you’ll need to click through to the actual blog to take the survey- thanks so much!!!):


Leave a Reply

