A Missoni giveaway…

So I apparently live under a rock…because I actually didn’t know anything about the Missoni event at Target until it had already started and everything was gone.  Yep, not sure how I missed out on that one.  I hope y’all were more up on things than I was!!  BUT…if you weren’t, there’s still a chance to get your hands on some fun stuff!!  Allison, over at Sweetbriar Bloom, is having a Missoni giveaway!  She’s got some super cute rain boots up for grabs (perfect for fall right?)- so head on over there and check it out!!

Leave a Reply

